About Us Destinations Specials News Calendar of Events Contact Us
Travel Downunder
Australia New Zealand Solomon Islands
French Polynesia

Tahiti is the largest of the 118 islands that make up French Polynesia. Located in the eastern South Pacific, French Polynesia consists of five archipelagoes: the Society Islands, Austral Islands, Marquesas Islands, Tuamotu Atolls and the Mangareva Islands. As their name suggests, these islands are a blend of French and Polynesian cultures.

New special packages become available all the time, please contact us for prices.

Cook Islands
Easter Island
French Polynesia
New Caledonia
Norfolk Island
Solomon Islands
© Copyright Travel Downunder 2003 - 2014

[ home ] [ about us ] [ destinations ] [ specials ] [ news ] [ events ] [ contact us ]

[ why not be your own travel agent? ] [ seasons downunder ]